Safety & Optics Testing & Certification

Our laboratory has complete product safety certification, optical testing, machinery product on-site testing and verification capacity (including EMC), allowing you to obtain test reports and certificates in a timely manner, and let your products enter the market faster and sell well all over the world through the safety multinational international approval service ITE / AV / Household / Instrument /lighting Product Safety Certification
Safety & Optics Testing & Certification
  • Medical Device / Instrument Product Safety Certification
  • ITE / AV / Household / Lighting Product Energy Saving Testing
  • Lighting Product Safety Certification
  • International Approval Services
  • Opto-electronics Product Performance Tests
  • Traffic Light Testing Services
  • Machinery On-Site Safety Certification / EMC Testing Services
  • Environmental Electric & Magnetic Tests
  • SEMI & Factory ESD On-site Testing Services

OUR SERVICES

SGS is the world’s leading brand in inspection, verification, testing and certification. We provide services with global guarantee quality and integrity. We are a recognized NRTLs(Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory) of OSHA(Occupational Safety and Health Administration, USA) and a best partner of manufacturers export machineries to North-America. SGS offers diversified and professional certification services. We have offices and branches in over 145 countries of the world to instantly provide consultations and services for customers’ best solution. In addition, SGS TW Safety-Lab is a recognized Laboratory of ISO 17025 and acquired the special TAF certificated qualifications of EN ISO 13849-1 and EN ISO 10218-1/-2 on 2020. Learn more >
SGS is the world's leading brand in inspection, testing and verification. The service provided by SGS has a guarantee of global quality and fairness. SGS provides professional electrostatic ESD testing services for the phenomenon of static electricity (ESD) generated by semiconductor factories and industrial motor products that affect product production and quality. Learn more >
Safety & Optics Lab Wu Ku
TEL
+886 2 22993279  #1478, 1450
FAX
+886 2 2299 9489
ADD
33,Wu Chyuan Rd., New Taipei Industrial Park,Wu Ku Dist., New Taipei City 248016, Taiwan
Safety & Optics Lab Taichung City
TEL
+886 4 2359 1515  #1400, 1404
FAX
+886 4 2359 2949
ADD
No. 9, 14th Rd., Taichung Industrial Park, Taichung City 407271, Taiwan

安規暨光學實驗室SAFETY & OPTICS LABORATORY-North

本實驗室具備完整的產品安規、光學測試、機械產品現場測試與驗證能量(包含EMC),及經驗豐富的工程人員, 可以提供設計先期評估,讓您及時取得報告與證書,並透過安規多國國際轉證服務,讓您的產品更快進入市場及暢銷全球。
pic01

服務包含:資訊 / 影音 / 家電類產品安規驗證;醫療類產品安規驗證;儀表類產品安規驗證;燈具類產品安規驗證;多國國際轉證服務;光電產品性能測試;道路燈具測試服務;機械產品安規驗證 / EMC現場測試;環境中電磁場與基地台量測;半導體及廠內靜電現場量測服務

服務項目

SGS是美國職業安全與健康管理局(OSHA)所認可的國家認可測試實驗室(NRTLs),是製造商產品銷往北美市場的最佳夥伴。 SGS提供多元化的專業驗證服務,在全世界145餘國皆有辦公室據點提供即時性的諮詢與服務,為客戶提供最佳解決方案。除此之外SGS TW Safety-Lab也是TAF核可的ISO 17025實驗室單位,並於2020年取得EN ISO 13849-1/-2 及 EN ISO 10218-1/-2特殊項目的TAF驗證資格。SGS將不斷更新與創新,提供客戶更專業的服務。 更多內容 >
SGS是全世界檢驗、測試與驗證的領導品牌。SGS提供的服務具有全球性品質與公正的保證。針對半導體廠及工業電機產品產生的靜電(ESD), 影響產品生產及品質的現象, SGS提供靜電ESD的測試專業服務 更多內容 >
安規/機械測試驗證服務 五股
TEL
+886 2 22993279  分機1478, 1450
FAX
+886 2 2299 9489
ADD
24886 新北市五股區(新北產業園區)五權路33號
安規/機械測試驗證服務 台中
TEL
+886 4 2359 1515  分機1400, 1404
FAX
+886 4 2359 2949
ADD
40755 台中市西屯區工業14路9號