GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE (GMP) CERTIFICATION

The Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) certification of SGS ensures the integrity of your food manufacturing process compliance with food safety regulations.
GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE (GMP) CERTIFICATION

Food safety and quality assurance are the main factors concerned by consumers nowadays. GMP plays a significant role in reinforcing food safety management system, which also demonstrates the business’ commitment in trading and producing safe and high-quality food, and further to increase customers’ confidence.

 

Compliance with GMP requires a certain level of sanitary condition and processing requirements applicable to all food processing enterprises. Many food companies establish a GMP certification scheme for food processing system, and develop other quality and food safety management systems, including HACCP, ISO 22000, SQF and ISO 9001.

 

A Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certification scheme provides independent certification to ensure that the basic manufacturing practices and prerequisites of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) food safety program, can be effectively implemented.

 

SGS is the world’s leading organization in third-party certification and inspection. Certifying your food safety management system based on GMP requirements with SGS is a perfect way to prepare before inspections by regulatory bodies and other stakeholders. This procedure will help ensure your legal compliance and demonstrate your understanding on the importance of producing and trading safe and quality food.

 

Please contact SGS to learn more about the GMP certification process.

 

Knowledge Department - Taipei
FAX
02-22993231
ADD
No. 38, Wuquan Rd., Wugu Dist., New Taipei City 248016 , Taiwan
Knowledge Department - HsinChu
ADD
1F, No. 286, Sec. 1, Wenxing Rd., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302053 , Taiwan
Knowledge Department - TaiChung
FAX
04-23592032
ADD
No. 2, Gongyequ 41st Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 407019 , Taiwan
Knowledge Department - KaoHsiung
FAX
07-3012263
ADD
No. 600-11, Jiachang Rd., Nanzi Dist., Kaohsiung City 811646 , Taiwan

良好製造規範 (GMP) 驗證GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE (GMP) CERTIFICATION

SGS 的良好製造規範 (GMP) 驗證可以確保您的食品製造過程的完整性以及符合食品安全法規。
pic01

食品安全和品質保證是當今消費者考慮的主要因素。 GMP 對於強化食品安全管理系統非常重要,證明公司在貿易和生產安全及優質食品的承諾,提高消費者對您的信賴。

 

符合 GMP 要求,可適用於所有食品加工產業的基本衛生條件和加工要求。 許多食品企業都對食品加工系統建置了 GMP 驗證方案,並建置其他品質和食品安全管理系統,包括HACCP、ISO 22000、SQF 和 ISO 9001。

 

GMP驗證方案提供獨立驗證,以確保基本的製造規範和必要的HACCP(危害分析重要管制點)食品安全計畫,能夠有效的落實。

 

SGS是全球領先的第三方驗證和檢驗機構。 在監管機構及其他利益相關者檢查之前,絕佳的準備方式是透過SGS驗證符合GMP要求的食品安全管理系統,此程序將幫助您確保法律的符合性,並展現您瞭解生產及貿易安全優質食品的重要性。

 

有興趣瞭解更多關於GMP驗證流程,請與SGS聯絡。