Food Testing & Audit Services

SGS Food Services has the most advanced inspection equipment and professional inspection technologies and provides various types of food and agricultural specialty products related to testing and hygiene audit services. Our extensive experience has made SGS become the first brand for the industry and consumers.
Food Testing & Audit Services

  Food inspection and hygiene audit services began in 1997. Our offices and laboratories are located in Taipei, Taichung and Kaohsiung currently. The SGS professional team provides services throughout Taiwan including testing, auditing, training and regulatory advisory services for food manufacturers, agricultural specialty products production and processing producers, wholesalers, food service chains, online sales, food importers and exporters.

  Inspection service is the core project of SGS. We have invested in the most advanced analytical equipment and professional testing personnel for more than 20 years. We have successively obtained laboratory certification from the Taiwan Food and Drug Administration (TFDA) and the Taiwan Accreditation Foundation (TAF). More than hundreds of test items have been certified and recommended by TFDA to become an overseas accredited laboratory to the Japanese Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare and the accredited laboratory to the Indonesian Ministry of Agriculture. Because of our strong technical advantages that we can provide the most reliable analysis results to assist customers in carrying out the acceptance inspection of raw materials, online quality control inspections and final product sanitation and safety checks, for which SGS becoming the most trusted third-party inspection partner of customers implementing food safety risk management.

  Meanwhile, we are also actively participating in technology and surveillance projects outsourced by government agencies. SGS will continue to work with the food industry, agro-industry, and government agencies on food safety and hygiene issues.

 

  Safety, quality and sustainability are key drivers in the food value chain. Each of these elements impacts on the sustainability of your business and the marketability of your products.

We offer a comprehensive range of food safety, quality and sustainability solutions to help you grow consumer confidence and a sustainable business, mitigate risk, and improve efficiency at every stage of the value chain.

 

A COMPREHENSIVE RANGE OF FOOD SAFETY AND QUALITY SOLUTIONS

  From training and inspection, audit and certification, testing, technical and advisory services to retail store checks and mystery shopping, our global team of industry experts will help you to make sure that your operations and products meet the highest global standards.

Our services include:

  • Testing
  • Auditing
  • Technical solutions
  • Food label reviews

 

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES

  As the market continues to develop, the globalization of the agriculture and food industries and the increasing regulatory requirements, you need to find a fast and effective way to help you expand your business. Digital solutions are one of your choices. With our expertise in the food industry, combined with current state-of-the-art technologies such as cloud, Internet of Things (IoT), big data, artificial intelligence, graphic network technology, etc., we can assist you in manufacturing and management to improve product quality and ensure product safety to acquire final profits.

  SGS's professional technology and digital solutions aim to help food companies develop more sustainable businesses by changing information transmission, providing large amounts of traceable and transparent data and inquires, and reducing the cost of self-development and time management for the companies. On the other hand, the food companies can also improve the experience with clients and consumers to strengthen their confidence and to gain loyalty.

Our innovative solutions include:

  • SGS Digicomply: simplify compliance with access to the constantly evolving pieces of legislation and standards relating to food and agriculture. Our powerful knowledge management platform, enables you to choose different features to transform compliance information into user-friendly actionable knowledge
  • Transparency-One: discover, analyze and monitor all suppliers, ingredients and facilities in your supply chain with SGS Transparency-One – a digital solution that can be combined with blockchain technology, helping businesses to build consumer trust. Transparency-One uses real-time data to reduce risk, identify ingredient origins and ensure compliance 

OUR SERVICES

Testing service is the main service of SGS. The largest third-party food testing team in Taiwan provides quality-assured test results. It is your indispensable trusted partner in the food industry. Learn more >
We provide a series of auditing services, covering the entire value chain from process to organization, service and system. The professional auditing service team has more than 20 years’ experience to help you to confirm your operating process meets and exceeds market regulations and standards. Learn more >
Food adulteration test service, preservation test evaluation, EMP (environmental monitoring plan), ability test service. Learn more >
Taiwan, United States of America, Japan, Singapore, China and other markets.

FOCUS

PESTICIDE RESIDUE TESTING
PESTICIDE RESIDUE TESTING
Learn more
NUTRITION AND COMPOSITION ANALYSIS
NUTRITION AND COMPOSITION ANALYSIS
Learn more
FOOD SHELF LIFE TESTING
FOOD SHELF LIFE TESTING
Learn more
PET FOOD TESTING
PET FOOD TESTING
Learn more
FOOD ALLERGEN TESTING
FOOD ALLERGEN TESTING
Learn more
MYCOTOXIN TESTING
MYCOTOXIN TESTING
Learn more
HEAVY METAL TESTING
HEAVY METAL TESTING
Learn more
VETERINARY DRUG RESIDUE TESTING
VETERINARY DRUG RESIDUE TESTING
Learn more
FOOD PATHOGEN TESTING
FOOD PATHOGEN TESTING
Learn more
Taipei_Food Service
TEL
02-2299-3279  #6650~6668
FAX
02-2299-1687
ADD
4F., No. 125, Wugong Rd., Wugu Dist., New Taipei City 248016 , Taiwan
Taichung_Food Service
TEL
04-2359-1515  #2701~2704
FAX
04-2359-2948
ADD
No. 9, Gongyequ 14th Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 407271 , Taiwan
Kaohsiung_Food Service
TEL
07-301-2121  #3251~3255
FAX
07-301-2867
ADD
No. 61, Kaifa Rd., Nanzi Processing Export Zone, Nanzi Dist., Kaohsiung City 811637 , Taiwan

食品測試與稽核服務FOOD SERVICES

SGS 食品服務擁有最先進的檢驗設備及專業的檢驗技術,提供各類食品、農特產品相關測試與衛生稽核服務,其豐富的執行經驗,已成為業界與消費者心中的第一品牌。
pic01

  食品檢驗與衛生稽核服務始於1997年,目前於台北、台中及高雄三地皆設有辦公室及實驗室,SGS專業團隊的服務遍及台灣各地,就近提供食品製造業、農特產品生產及加工業、量販業、連鎖食品業、網路販售業、進出口業者所需的測試、稽核、訓練及法規諮詢服務等。

  檢驗服務是SGS的核心項目,二十多年來投入最多且先進的分析設備與專業檢測人員, 陸續取得衛生福利部食品藥物管理署(TFDA)與財團法人全國認證基金會(TAF)認證之實驗室,超過百餘種測試項目獲得認可, 並經由TFDA推薦成為日本厚生勞動省境外認可實驗室與印尼農學部認可實驗室,正因我們有如此強大的技術優勢,提供最值得信賴的分析結果,協助客戶執行原物料的驗收檢驗、線上品管檢驗及終產品的衛生安全把關工作,成為客戶最信賴的第三方檢測夥伴,落實食品安全的風險管理。

  同時我們亦積極參與政府單位委外的科技及監視計畫,期許來SGS能在持續地在食品安全衛生議題上,與食品產業、農產產業、政府單位一起努力。

 

安全、品質和可持續性是食品價值鏈的關鍵驅動因素,每個要素都會影響您業務的永續性和產品的市場競爭力。

  我們提供全面的食品安全、品質和持續性解決方案,以協助您加強消費者對您的信心與維持您業務的可持續性,降低食品衛生安全的風險,並提高生產鏈上每個階段的效率與價值。

 

全面的食品安全和品質解決方案

  從訓練和檢測、稽核和驗證、測試、技術和諮詢服務到餐飲店面衛生安全稽核等, 我們的專家團隊可協助您確保您的業務經營和產品符合最高的全球標準。

我們的服務範疇包括:

  • 測試服務
  • 稽核服務
  • 技術解決方案
  • 食品標示審查服務

 

數位解決方案

  當市場不斷地發展,農業和食品工業的全球化以及不斷增加的法規要求下,您需要找到一個快速且有效的方法協助您拓展業務,數位化的解決方案是您的選擇之一。以我們在食品產業的專業知識,結合現行的新技術如雲端、物聯網(IoT) 、大數據、人工智慧、圖形網路技術等,協助您生產製造與管理以提高產品品質、確保產品安全性最終獲得利潤。

  SGS的專業技術和數位解決方案為透過資訊傳遞的改變、提供可追溯且透明的大量數據與查詢、減少業者自行開發與時間管理成本,都是為了幫助食品業者的業務發展更具永續性。另一方面,食品業者還可藉此改善與客戶及消費者的體驗以加強其信心度與忠誠度。

我們的數位解決方案包括:

  • Digicomply : 新聞與法規資訊查詢系統,這是一個強大的知識管理平台,使您可以選擇不同的功能將全世界的相關資訊與法規資料轉化為使用者友善的訊息彙整, 以隨時掌握世界各國不斷更新的食品與農業相關法規與標準。
  • Transparency one : 為一種食品供應鏈管理系統,可使企業發現、分析和監控供應鏈中的所有供應來源、組成和設施,這是一種與區塊鏈技術相結合的數位解決方案,更可幫助食品業者建立消費者信任。Transparency one使用即時數據來降低風險、確定成分來源以符合法規要求的追溯管理。

服務項目

測試服務是SGS的主要服務核心,全台規模最大的第三方食品測試團隊,提供具有品質保證的測試結果,是您從事食品產業不可或缺的信賴夥伴 。 更多內容 >
我們提供一系列的稽核服務,涵蓋從流程到組織、服務和系統的整個價值鏈,專業的稽核服務團隊擁有超過20年的豐富經驗,協助您確認營運流程符合並超越市場法規之要求與標準 。 更多內容 >
食品攙偽測試服務、保存試驗評估、EMP〔環境監測計畫〕、能力試驗服務 更多內容 >
台灣、美國、日本、新加坡、中國大陸、其他市場

焦點服務介紹

農藥殘留測試
農藥殘留測試
PESTICIDE RESIDUE TESTING
了解更多
食品營養成份分析
食品營養成份分析
NUTRITION AND COMPOSITION ANALYSIS
了解更多
保存期限檢測服務
保存期限檢測服務
FOOD SHELF LIFE TESTING
了解更多
寵物食品測試
寵物食品測試
PET FOOD TESTING
了解更多
食品過敏原測試
食品過敏原測試
FOOD ALLERGEN TESTING
了解更多
食品中重金屬含量測試
食品中重金屬含量測試
Heavy Metal Testing
了解更多
動物用藥殘留測試
動物用藥殘留測試
VETERINARY DRUG RESIDUE TESTING
了解更多
黴菌毒素測試
黴菌毒素測試
MYCOTOXIN TESTING
了解更多
食品病原菌測試
食品病原菌測試
FOOD PATHOGEN TESTING
了解更多
台北-食品服務部
TEL
02-2299-3279  分機6650~6668
FAX
02-2299-1687
ADD
24886 新北市五股區(新北產業園區)五工路125號4樓
台中-食品服務部
TEL
04-2359-1515  分機2701~2704
FAX
04-2359-2948
ADD
40755 西屯區台中工業區十四路9號
高雄-食品服務部
TEL
07-301-2121  分機3251~3255
FAX
07-301-2867
ADD
81170 楠梓加工區開發路61號