Flammability & Functional Test

In the automotive, rail, and aerospace industries, flammability testing services are mainly provided by Hardline laboratory. The flammability test is also called the flammable, flame-retardant or fire test.
Flammability & Functional Test

SGS Taiwan can provide the compliance tests of various countries or car manufacturers for automotive interior materials, such as seats, roofs, heat or insulation materials, cables and wires, and other non-metallic materials.

 

General international standards for automotive interior flammability, such as FMVSS 302, ECE R118, ISO 3795, GB 8410, or Taiwan’s national standard CNS 13387 and the Vehicle Safety Certification Center (VSCC) designated test VSCC 19-1, can be provided by the SGS Taiwan Hardline laboratory. And, SGS is also the first private laboratory accredited by VSCC in Taiwan, to provide efficient and professional testing services for domestic and foreign manufacturers.

 

SGS Taiwan Hardline Laboratory also provides physical, chemical, structural, mechanical, safety, functional, environmental simulation related tests, and technical consultations, etc. for various vehicle parts, so as to make your products export to the world. 

Hardline Lab - North District
TEL
FAX
+886 2 2299 2920
ADD
No.127,Wu Kung Rd., New Taipei Industrial Park,Wu Ku Dist., New Taipei City 248016
Hardline Lab - Central District
TEL
FAX
+886 4 2359 2949
ADD
No. 9, 14th Rd., Taichung Industrial Park, Taichung City 407271
Hardline Lab - South District
TEL
TEL
FAX
+886 7 301 2282
ADD
No.61, Kai Fa Rd., Nanzih District, Kaohsiung City 811637

燃燒性與功能性測試FLAMMABILITY & FUNCTIONAL TEST

在汽車、軌道及航太產業領域,燃燒性測試服務主要由雜貨實驗室提供。燃燒性測試或稱易燃、難燃或防火測試。針對汽車內裝材料如:座椅、頂篷、隔熱或絕緣材料、纜線線材等各項非金屬材料,進行各國或各車廠的規範符合性測試。
pic01

常見的汽車內裝燃燒性國際規範如FMVSS 302, ECE R118, ISO 3795, GB 8410,或台灣的國家標準CNS 13387以及車輛安全審驗中心指定測試VSCC 19-1,都是SGS雜貨實驗室可以提供的服務項目,其中SGS 也是台灣第一個VSCC 認可的民營實驗室,為國內外廠商提供高效、專業的測試服務。

 

另外,在軌道車輛所需要滿足的EN 45545-2材料燃燒測試規範與航太產業BSS/FAR等相關規範,雜貨實驗室也提供材料燃燒性測試或整機評估等各種解決方案,或依據廠商提供規格進行客製化試驗的評估。

 

雜貨實驗室亦提供各種車輛零部件的物理性、化學性、結構、機械性、安全性、功能性與環境模擬之相關測試、技術諮詢等,以迅速且專業完整的服務讓您的產品能通行全世界。以常接到詢問的沙烏地阿拉伯SASO認證要求為例,我們也提供剎車來令片、水箱、避震器等測試服務。

北區-雜貨實驗室
TEL
+886 2 2299 3279  分機3510
TEL
+886 2 2299 3279  分機3515
FAX
+886 2 2299 2920
Email
anny.lai@sgs.com
ADD
24803 新北市新北產業園區五工路127號
中區-雜貨實驗室
TEL
+886 4 2359 1515  分機2621
TEL
+886 4 2359 1515  分機2622
FAX
+886 4 2359 2949
Email
dale.tsai@sgs.com
ADD
40755 台中市台中工業區14路9號
南區-雜貨實驗室
TEL
+886 7 301 2121  分機2902
TEL
+886 7 301 2121  分機2903
FAX
+886 7 301 2282
Email
tammy.yang@sgs.com
ADD
81170 高雄市楠梓加工出口區開發路61號